创新的思维和工作方式

单靠科技本身无法完成转型,企业文化需要服务于转型,提倡全新的思考和工作方式。LFX致力促进企业文化发生转变,以加快实现可持续消费的愿景。

百年积淀的商业经验, 独到敏锐的行业洞察

LFX是利丰的分支公司。利丰是全球供应链解决方案领导者,拥有庞大的供应链网络。

凭借我们对供应链领域的深入见解,LFX的目标是创立足以重塑供应链和零售业面貌的数字化服务新企业。我们汇聚世界各地勇于革新和敢于身体力行的企业家、科技人员及供应链上的利益相关者,建立属于LFX的全球生态系统,并与各方共同构建一个前所未有的平台,提供数字化供应链和零售转型解决方案。

诚邀您加入我们的生态系统

转型由此刻开始。
认识领导变革的管理团队。

冯裕钧

执行主席

“有能力颠覆行业的,往往是那些不起眼的小企业。这些出人意料的企业通常来自跨行业,具备与别不同的视角。”

LFX概念的诞生也正是源自于此。为了让拥有逾110年历史的利丰摆脱百年企业传统模式的束缚,冯裕钧先生汇聚利丰内部有潜力成为颠覆者的人才,并广纳外部英才,成立了一家致力重塑零售业面貌并促进可持续消费的新公司。

冯裕钧先生于2014年至2020年期间出任利丰集团行政总裁一职,现任集团执行主席。他为利丰奠定了明确的目标——创建面向未来的供应链。他也是美国东北大学的校董会成员,并获委任为亚太经合组织商贸咨询理事会的中国香港替补代表。

林崇礼

首席执行官

“对我来说,实现可持续消费既有意义又令人雀跃。我一直都非常幸运,所以这次很高兴能通过工作为地球贡献一份心力。”

林崇礼先生在初创企业联盟、收并购、募资及风险投资方面拥有丰富经验,因此能纵观全局,掌握企业成功和维持增长轨迹的致胜之道。作为利丰执行委员会成员暨首席财务官,他一直是利丰数字化转型的核心倡导者。LFX恰恰是标志着他在这方面努力的成果,让他能够与世界上任何拥抱“硅谷文化”的团队合作。

林崇礼先生持有美国芝加哥大学工商管理硕士及得克萨斯州大学奥斯汀分校工商管理学士学位,更完成了美国哈佛商学院高级管理课程及麻省理工学院的《区块链技术:业务创新与应用》行政人员证书课程。

Leo Liu

Chief Digital Officer

“沒有執行力,愿景也只是幻想。 LFX拥有令人兴奋的愿景,同时顾及了人才,技术及流程,我相信这正是成功实现的关键。”

Leo是实现数字化转型的先驱, 过去 25 年在不同行业 -- 从网上会议软件即服务,云网络,电动车到数码广告 -- 带领多个团队彻底改变行业的运作模式。

Leo 于加州大学伯克利分校资讯科技系毕业。他曾经带领电通(Dentsu)从一家传统的广告公司转型为覆盖 145 个市场的领先综合媒体和营销传播网络。在此之前他曾带领特斯拉 (Tesla)的亚太区技术团队,为向可持续能源转型构建了所需的数字基础设施,以及在思科(Cisco)的研发中心开展了该公司对云,软件即服务,和数据虚拟化的使用。

认识LFX的幕后团队

LFX的精英正密锣紧鼓地部署一系列暂未公开的、已进入不同筹备阶段的项目,敬请期待。以下为团队的部分成员。

John Portrait_B&W_Use1
我们不断在世界各地寻找能够赋能全球供应链的科技公司。有了LFX,我们就拥有了独一无二的机会来重新构想全球供应链,使其变得更高效、更具可持续性。这是一个艰巨的任务,但得益于LFX的全球资源,我们已准备好迎接挑战。
John Seung
Janie Yu_Portrait_210304_001_USE1
在我心目中,企业家往往是最聪明、最有毅力、最励志的一群人。能够每日与他们合作,向他们学习,我感到幸运至极。他们是主导全球供应链转型的核心人物,十分期待在这条路上与他们并肩同行。
Janie Yu
alvin-ho
Air8 始终专注于提供深入洞察和更易获得的资金来促进全球中小企业的发展。凭借 LFX 对全球服装和日用品行业的深入洞察,我们为实现这一愿景做好了充分准备,为我们的中小企业供应商、买家和资方提供真正创新和可持续的跨境金融服务。
Alvin Ho
B&W_Portrait_KennethFeng
随着当今技术创新的进步,无限想象力将带来无限可能。 我很高兴带领 UNIFi3D团队 与服装企业合作,指导他们迈出时尚 3D 设计的第一步,或促使他们加快利用3D 技术来改变他们如何以数字化方式来创作、制造和销售产品。
Kenneth Feng
Idy Lee_Portrait_210311_USE1
公司着重以革新的方式办事,这一点我非常欣赏。这是一片未开发的新领域,每个人都处于摸索阶段。这份工作让我有机会为推动时装业的可持续发展出一分力,并认真思考我们能如何建设一个更美好的世界,过程既具挑战性又令人兴奋。
李霭如
Wayne_After2_use1
LFX对我来说是个难得的机遇,让我能够开拓各项既有意义又有影响力的工作。我现正参与相关项目,未来将为我们所在的生态系统带来实时效益。
Wayne Chai
sean-hao
我热衷于促进团队内部以及与战略合作伙伴之间的协作度和透明度。我希望凭借我们的创新方法和敬业精神,帮助我们的客户推动并改变在大中华区及其他地区的供应链生态系统。
Shen Hao
B&W_Portrait_GlennWong
我们有机会通过LFX连接供应链参与者并弥合贸易融资缺口,助力中小企业实现业务增长目标,帮助他们形成能够对行业产生积极影响的合作关系是非常有意义的。
Glenn Wong
BW_Portrait_Erik
我热衷于利用技术和数据来改善客户体验。借助Air8的平台,我很高兴能利用在数字化转型方面的经验将我们的供应链服务产品提升到一个新的水平。
Erik Kwok
B&W_Portrait_Zhao Wei
对企业来说,投资于风险管理是至关重要的。通过数据管理和创新技术,我们可以设计和实施高水平的风险管理协议,以帮助中小企业建立风险能力并实现业务成功。
Zhao Wei

一步一脚印,以数字化推动可持续消费。

凭借逾百年的供应链管理经验及深刻洞察,引领数字创新方案。

版权所有©2021 LFX Services Limited。

订阅

通过电邮接收最新消息、活动及更多信息。

输入您的联系方式,即代表您同意接受我们的《隐私政策及服务条款》

联系我们

Message Successfully Sent!

Stay in touch, follow us on LinkedIn.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to serve you better. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

A new way of thinking, a new way of working.

Technology alone doesn't transform. A cultural shift is necessary — thinking and doing things differently. LFX is on a mission to facilitate that shift so that sustainable consumption quickly becomes reality.

100+ years experience,
unmatched insights.

We’re an offshoot of Li & Fung, the world’s leading orchestrator of one of the most extensive supply chain networks.

Building on our insights into the supply chain, LFX was founded to create digital ventures that will transform the supply chain and retail industries. We’re building a global ecosystem of entrepreneurs, technologists, and supply chain stakeholders who innovate and put great ideas into action, collaborating with these stakeholders to build an agnostic platform of digital supply chain and retail transformation solutions.

We invite you to join our ecosystem.

Transformation starts now.
Meet the leadership driving the change.

Spencer Fung

Executive Chairman

"It’s the companies that you don’t see, the companies that come from the left field, from a different angle, from a different industry that are often the disruptors."

It's that belief that gave birth to the idea of LFX. With LFX, Spencer removed the constraints that can come with a large 110+ year corporation. He took the "disruptors" within Li & Fung and pulled in others to create a new company with the mandate to transform the retail industry and work towards sustainable consumption.

The architect of Li & Fung's goal to create the supply chain of the future, Spencer served as Group CEO from 2014 to 2020 and now serves as its Group Executive Chairman. He is also on the Board of Trustees at Northeastern University and in January 2021, he was appointed Alternate Representative of Hong Kong to the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) Business Advisory Council.

Ed Lam

Chief Executive Officer

"Working towards making sustainable consumption a reality is as meaningful to me as it is exciting. I've been lucky in this world, and I love the idea that my work will benefit the planet in some way."

With a long history of startup alliances, M&As, capital markets fundraising, and venture capital investments, Ed has had a bird’s eye view of what companies need to have in place to succeed and continue their growth trajectories. As an executive committee member and CFO of Li & Fung, he was a key advocate towards the company’s digital transformation. LFX is the culmination of that drive, allowing him to work with teams that embrace the Silicon Valley culture, no matter where they might be.

A graduate of Harvard Business School’s Advanced Management Program, Ed also has an MBA from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business, a BAA from The University of Texas at Austin, and an MIT Executive Certificate in Blockchain Technologies.

Leo Liu

Chief Digital Officer

"Vision without execution is just a delusion. What makes LFX exciting is that the company's vision factors in people, technology, and process, which, I believe, is the winning formula for success."

A pioneer in integrating technologies to effect digital transformation, Leo brings a 25-year track record of mobilizing teams that have revolutionized entire industries – from teleconferencing to education to automotive to advertising.

An IT graduate from the University of California, Berkeley, Leo led Dentsu’s transformation from a traditional advertising agency to a leading integrated media and marketing communications network spanning 145 markets. He previously headed Tesla’s APAC technology group where he built the digital infrastructure required for the electrical vehicle pioneer to lead the transition to sustainable energy, as well as Cisco’s R&D Center where he initiated the company's use of the cloud, SaaS, and data virtualization.

Meet the team working at LFX companies.

Here are some of the people at LFX working on projects that are in various development stages.

John Portrait_B&W_Use1
We are constantly scouring the world for technology companies that enhance the global supply chain. With LFX, we have unique opportunity to re-imagine the global supply chain to be more efficient and more sustainable. It’s a tall order but with the global resources of LFX, we are ready to meet the challenge.
John Seung
Janie Yu_Portrait_210304_001_USE1
In my mind, entrepreneurs are the smartest, most driven, and inspiring people. And what great luck I have to be able to work with and learn from them every day! They are at the driver’s seat to transform the global supply chain, and it’s truly exciting for me to be on this journey with them.
Janie Yu
alvin-ho
We, at Air8, are relentlessly focused on nurturing the growth of SMEs globally via deep insights and easier access to funding. Leveraging LFX’s deep actionable insights into the global Apparel & General Merchandise industries, we are well-positioned to fulfill this vision by offering truly innovative and sustainable cross-border financial services to our ecosystem of suppliers, buyers and funders.
Alvin Ho
B&W_Portrait_KennethFeng
With the advancement of today’s technology innovations, our opportunities are only limited by our imagination. I am excited to lead UNIFi3D in partnering with apparel businesses to guide them on their first steps in fashion 3D design or accelerate their use of 3D to transform how they create, make and sell products digitally.
Kenneth Feng
Idy Lee_Portrait_210311_USE1
I love that we’re focused on doing things differently. It’s a totally new world, and no one has got it right yet. I’m getting to work on making fashion a more sustainable business, and I’m getting to ask the questions on how we can really improve the world. It’s an exciting challenge.
Idy Lee
Wayne_After2_use1
With LFX, I have the unique opportunity to be a pioneer, to create something meaningful and impactful. I am currently working on a project that will have an immediate benefit on the ecosystem we operate in.
Wayne Chai
sean-hao
I am passionate about fostering collaboration and transparency within teams and with our strategic partners. With our innovation approach and dedication, I hope to help our customers move the needle and transform the supply chain ecosystem in Greater China and beyond.
Shen Hao
B&W_Portrait_GlennWong
With LFX, we have the opportunity to connect supply chain players and bridge the trade finance gap to help SMEs hit business growth targets. It's truly rewarding to help form partnerships that can make a positive impact on the industry.
Glenn Wong
rupert
Without access to supply chain finance, SMEs fail to thrive and reach their full potential. I’m excited to put my AI, blockchain, cloud and architecture experience into creating a fintech platform that provides a solution for SME supply chain players.
Rupeng Zhou
patrick
Being able to visualize your data is a key step in understanding its power to transform your business. In New York and Shanghai, I’ve helped leaders make informed decisions through data-driven analysis.
Patrick Li

Sustainable consumption, one digital connection at a time.

Digital innovations inspired by 100+ years of supply chain experience and insights.

© 2021, LFX Services Limited. All rights reserved.

Subscribe

Get the latest news, events & more delivered to your inbox.

By entering your contact information, you're agreeing to accept the LFX Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.